ICCA Quarterfinals 2017

Posted on 3 Comments

This coming Saturday, February 4th, the Amateurs will be competing for the third year in a row at the International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella (ICCA) Quarterfinals. We are hard at work practicing our music and choreography in preparation for the BIG day–you won’t want to miss it!! For more information and to purchase tickets, visit […]

Callbacks Fall 2016

Posted on Leave a comment

Sopranos Sarah James Giulia Neaher Lindsay Wang Kate Wardenburg Mezzos Liz Halter Mikki Janower Samara Lillioja Michelle Tang Altos Delaney Battle Elizabeth Grossman Lindsay Hauptman Sydney Krelitz Tess Lieberman Tenors Roman Accardi Ian Marigi Arjun Puri David Yang Baritones Evan Hughes Collin Kilgore Cole Reyes Collin Wettach Bari-Basses Donovan Duggins Adam Hemauer Ben Milan-Polisar

Sign Up For Your Amateurs Audition!

Posted on

Audition for a nationally recognized a cappella group. Audition for a group of friends who share a love music. Audition for a family. Lithuania ??????????? We cannot wait to meet and sing with you at Auditions on September 4th – 6th and Callbacks on September 7th – 9th. Head to our Auditions Page to sign […]